## 2016 Virginia Republican Primary Certified Candidates.

On December 15, 2015, the Republican Party of Virginia certified that the following 13 candidates qualified to appear on the 2016 Republican Presidential Primary ballot.

On December 16, 2015 The Virginia State Board of Elections (SBE) determined by random drawing the order in which candidates will appear on the ballots for the upcoming presidential primaries to be held in Virginia on March 1st.

Marco Rubio https://marcorubio.com/

Lindsey Graham <a href="http://www.lindseygraham.com/">http://www.lindseygraham.com/</a>
Ben Carson <a href="https://www.bencarson.com/">https://www.bencarson.com/</a>

Rand Paul <a href="https://randpaul.com/">https://randpaul.com/</a>

Mike Huckabee <a href="https://www.mikehuckabee.com/">https://www.mikehuckabee.com/</a>

Ted Cruz <a href="https://www.tedcruz.org/">https://www.tedcruz.org/</a>

Donald Trump <a href="https://www.donaldjtrump.com/">https://www.donaldjtrump.com/</a>
Jim Gilmore <a href="http://www.gilmoreforamerica.com/">http://www.gilmoreforamerica.com/</a>

Chris Christie <a href="https://www.chrischristie.com/">https://www.chrischristie.com/</a>

Jeb Bush <a href="https://jeb2016.com/">https://jeb2016.com/</a>

Rick Santorum <a href="http://www.ricksantorum.com/">http://www.ricksantorum.com/</a>

John Kasich https://johnkasich.com/

Carly Fiorina <a href="https://carlyforpresident.com/">https://carlyforpresident.com/</a>

Due to the volatility of the status of individual campaigns during the Primary season whether or not a candidate has suspended their campaign will not be tracked on this document.

Information on absentee voting by mail or in person, voter photo ID requirements, and March 1<sup>st</sup> poll locations, is available at the Fauquier County Registrar website at <a href="http://www.fauquiercounty.gov/government/departments/registrar/">http://www.fauquiercounty.gov/government/departments/registrar/</a>

## Per the Registrar's website

- On every election day, the normal polling place hours of operation are 6:00AM open to 7:00PM close.
- County polling places are used to conduct Primary, Special and General Elections for the election of County, State and Federal Offices.